Skip to main content

Business, Management & Economics: Journals

Information sources and search tools for researching accounting, economics, company information, human resources management, industry information, and information about doing business in other countries.

Marketing Journals

These links will take you to the journal's web site, inside of one of our databases. You will be able to search for articles within the magazine, or browse its volumes and issues.

Remember we have MANY more business magazines and journals that you can find in our databases. These are just some highlights.

Management Journals

Human Resources Journals

These links will take you to the journal's web site, inside of one of our databases. You will be able to search for articles within the magazine, or browse its volumes and issues.

Remember we have MANY more business magazines that you can find in our databases. These are just some highlights.

Protected Classes

Business Ethics Journals

These links will take you to the journal's web site, inside of one of our databases. You will be able to search for articles within the magazine, or browse its volumes and issues.

Remember we have MANY more business magazines that you can find in our databases. These are just some highlights.

Sustainable/Green Business Journals

These links will take you to the journal's web site, inside of one of our databases. You will be able to search for articles within the magazine, or browse its volumes and issues.

Remember we have MANY more business magazines that you can find in our databases. These are just some highlights.

Business Magazines

Unlike scholarly journals, magazines are not peer reviewed. Their content is not usually written by academic experts (although it may be) and it is definitely aimed at a non-academic audience. Articles from reputable magazines like those listed below are useful for staying up to date in your field and getting perspectives on current problems, issues and opportunities. 

These links will take you to the magazine's web site, inside of one of our databases. You will be able to search for articles within the magazine, or browse its volumes and issues.

Remember we have MANY more business magazines that you can find in our databases. These are just some highlights.

Your Librarians

Sarah Morehouse's picture
Sarah Morehouse

Please note: If you need to request accommodations with content linked to on this guide, on the basis of a disability, please contact Disability Services by emailing them at Disability.Services@esc.edu.  Requests for accommodations should be submitted as early as possible to allow for sufficient planning. If you have questions, please visit the disability services website http://www.esc.edu/disabilityservices.

Contact:
(800) 847-3000 x2222

Normal Hours
- Sun: 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.
- Mon-Thu: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
- Fri: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Summer Hours
(Memorial Day - Labor Day)
- Sun: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
- Mon-Thu: 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
- Fri: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Winter Break Hours
(End of Fall 1 - beginning of Spring 1)
- Sun: Closed
- Mon-Thu: 9 a.m.-7 p.m.
- Fri: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

(Christmas week 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.)

Search our FAQ or email us a question