This is an alphabetical list of the library's databases. This tab lists databases that contain journal articles. Other tabs list other types of resources - e-books, reference tools, newspapers, videos, etc.
Reports and articles on child care and early education. Evaluate the quality of the content you find very carefully - it ranges from very valuable and high quality to unreliable. From the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.
Full-text scholarly, popular, and trade/professional articles about the energy industry including conventional and alternative/green energy sources from both a technical and business point of view. Click here for help using this database.
Know the title of the article you're looking for? Use this tool to search for it (in quotes.) You can also use this tool to search for scholarly articles across multiple databases and in institutional repositories. Click here for help using this search engine.
Unlike most databases, JSTOR has plenty of content published before the 1990s, but it does not have full-text for the most recent 2-3 years. Articles in all subjects, but especially good for history, area studies, the arts and humanities, mathematics, environmental science, and. Click here for help using this database.
Full-text, scholarly articles and other kinds of resources in all aspects of psychology. You can narrow your search down by species, age group, gender, research methodology, etc. Click here for help using this database.
Scholarly articles in all subjects. Particularly good in business, biology/medicine, engineering, and the social sciences. We do not have access to full-text for all Sage journals. Limit your search to "SAGE Journals Available To Me."Click here for help using this database.
This specialized search engine searches Thomas, U.S. House, U.S. Senate, Congressional Budget Office (CBO), Government Accountabilty Office (GAO), Office of Management and Budget (OMB), the Washington Post, etc. From the University of California Berkeley Library.