Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Empire State College: State University of New York Skip navigation Home | Prospective Students | MyESC | Search Tools | Request Info

Labor Studies  Tags: labor business policy_studies human_resources  

A collection of information and research resources for the Labor Studies curriculum.
Last update: Jul 07th, 2009 URL: http://subjectguides.esc.edu/labor  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Search for Articles             Print Page
  
 

Search EBSCOhost

EBSCO search
 

Search ProQuest

Search for full-text articles from the ProQuest databases, including ABI/INFORM, the Research Library Core, the Business Module, and the Social Sciences Module.

Enter your keyword in the box below. If you want to do a more complex search, go to a database directly, using the links in the list below.

ProQuest
Enter your search terms:
 

JSTOR Search

JSTOR

Note: JSTOR is an archive and does not contain any articles from the past three years.

Search Library Databases

Below is is a list of databases relevant to Business, Management, and Economics. Click the blue circle i next to each database name for more information about it. For help using these databases, go to the Library Help and Tutorials Page or Ask A Librarian.

 

 

Your Librarian

Profile ImageSarah Morehouse
Quick Question? Chat Below: How to chat If the Librarian is offline, please ask your questionusing the online reference form or the other methods below.


Contact Info:
1-800-847-3000 ext. 2222

Ask a Librarian Hours:
-Sun: 1pm-9pm
-Mon-Thu: 9am - 9pm
-Fri: 9am-5pm
Send Email

Subjects:
historical studies, educational studies, business management & economics

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait