Human Resources
- Dictionary of Human Resources and Personnel Management

For publisher's description click the blue circle i.
Business
- Capstone Encyclopedia of Business

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i. - Encyclopedia of Business and Finance

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i. - Encyclopedia of Management

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i. - Encyclopedia of Small Business

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i.
Law
- Oxford Companion to American Law

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i. - West's Encyclopedia of American Law

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i.
Other
- Countries and their Cultures

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i. - Encyclopedia of Communication and Information.

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i. - St. James Encyclopedia of Labor History Worldwide

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i. - Worldmark Encyclopedia of National Economies

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i.
Your Librarian |
Sarah MorehouseContact Info:
1-800-847-3000 ext. 2222
Ask a Librarian Hours:
-Sun: 1pm-9pm
-Mon-Thu: 9am - 9pm
-Fri: 9am-5pm
Send Email
Subjects:
historical studies, educational studies, business management & economics
1-800-847-3000 ext. 2222
Ask a Librarian Hours:
-Sun: 1pm-9pm
-Mon-Thu: 9am - 9pm
-Fri: 9am-5pm
Send Email
Subjects:
historical studies, educational studies, business management & economics
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait