Labor Perspective
- St. James Encyclopedia of Labor History Worldwide: Major Events in Labor History and Their Impact

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i".
Economic Perspective
- Gale Encyclopedia of U.S. Economic History

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i". - Worldmark Encyclopedia of National Economies

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i.
Law and Justice Perspective
- Human and Civil Rights: Essential Primary Sources.

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i". - Oxford Companion to American Law

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i". - West's Encyclopedia of American Law

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i".
History and Culture Perspective
- Dictionary of Contemporary World History From 1900 to the Present Day

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i". - Dictionary of American History

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i". - Encyclopedia of World Biography

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i". - History Behind the Headlines: The Origins of Conflicts Worldwide

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i". - History of World Trade Since 1450

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i".
Global/Globalization Perspective
- Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i. - Encyclopedia of American Foreign Policy

For publisher's description, click the blue circle i.
Business Perspective
- Encyclopedia of Business and Finance

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i". - Encyclopedia of Small Business

For publisher's description, click the blue circle "i".
Your Librarian |
Sarah MorehouseContact Info:
1-800-847-3000 ext. 2222
Ask a Librarian Hours:
-Sun: 1pm-9pm
-Mon-Thu: 9am - 9pm
-Fri: 9am-5pm
Send Email
Subjects:
historical studies, educational studies, business management & economics
1-800-847-3000 ext. 2222
Ask a Librarian Hours:
-Sun: 1pm-9pm
-Mon-Thu: 9am - 9pm
-Fri: 9am-5pm
Send Email
Subjects:
historical studies, educational studies, business management & economics
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait