Newspaper Articles
Some of our other databases also have newspaper articles: Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete and Academic OneFile.
Click here for information on how to cite your sources.
- Black Newspapers (ProQuest)Full-text of 9 African American newspapers.
College login required - Canadian Reference Centre (EBSCOhost)Full-text of Canadian newspapers and news-wires.
College login required - Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers (Library of Congress)Full-text of American newspapers from 1897-1910.
Public Domain resources - Custom Newspapers (Gale)Full-text to many regional, US, and non-US newspapers. For most of them, coverage is from 1996-present.
College login required - Ethnic Newswatch (ProQuest)Full-text newspapers, magazines and journals from ethnic, minority and indigenous presses. English and Spanish language.
College login required - Google NewsView current headlines and search for news articles.
Free Access - National Newspaper Index (Gale)Indexes the NY Times, Wall Street Journal, Christian Science Monitor and LA Times & Washington Post (1977 - present). No full-text.
College login required - National Newspapers (ProQuest)Full-text articles from major national newspapers including New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post. Coverage for most is 1980-present. Best place to search for news articles from the past 3 decades.
College login required - New York Newspapers and News MediaLinks to NY newspapers & news web sites.
- New York Newspapers (Gale)10 newspapers from NYC and other big cities in New York (1985-present.)
College login required - New York Times (ProQuest)Full-text of articles from the New York Times (1980-present.)
College login required - New York Times Archive (ProQuest)Full-text articles from the New York Times (1851-3 years ago.)
College login required - Newspaper Source PlusFull-text newspaper articles and transcripts from TV and radio news.
College login required - Online New York NewspapersLocal NY newspapers, magazines and college newspapers.
Free Access - OnlineNewspapers.comLinks to US and non-US news web sites.
Free Access - Regional Business News (EBSCOHost)Full-text articles from business magazines and newspapers.
College login required - Wall Street Journal (ProQuest)Full-text of Wall Street Journal articles (1984-present.)
College login required
Your Librarians |


Loading...
